Call Now01679230005


Our LocationBarnala-Punjab

Examination Branch

Examination branch in the college consists of Principal (Chief Co-ordinator), Advisor Examination ,two Registrars (one for grant in aid courses and the other for self financed courses) along with six Deputy Registrars and two clerks. The motive of this branch is to conduct exams, prepare internal assessment as well as to redress the problems of students regarding these .This branch follows the rules, guidelines and instructions of Punjabi University, Patiala. Notices regarding Mid Semester Test and internal evaluations are put on institutional notice board as well as circulated through Students’ what's app groups. The Registrar office ensures that all question papers of MST’s are kept as a complete secret in order to maintain the transparency of the system. Duties are assigned to the teachers to assist the registrars to conduct MST exams smoothly. Superintendent along with deputy superintendents are deputed for each examination centre. Seating plan of students is prepared and properly displayed on the examination notice board. Any kind of malpractice in examination is strictly prohibited. Special test is conducted for the student who could not take his/her MST due to some personal reason or participation in college activities. The college conducts university exams as per the instructions/guidelines of Punjabi University, Patiala under the supervision of college Principal (as Chief controller examination). The duties of superintendents are assigned by the university and the invigilators and other supporting staff is deputed by the college. The college also contributes in the university examination as an evaluation centre in case of such duty is assigned by the university.

S.No Name Designation Contact Number
1 Dr. Rama Sharma Chief Coordinator 9876133122
2 Prof. Ashok Kumar Advisor Examination 9814132764
3 Prof. Upasana Rani Registrar, Grant in aid courses 9417387665
4 Prof. Amandeep Kaur Registrar, Professional courses 9464591676
5 Prof. Monika Singla Deputy Registrar
6 Dr. Manoj Gupta Deputy Registrar
7 Prof. Gurkeerat Singh Deputy Registrar
8 Prof. Shipali Jindal Deputy Registrar
9 Prof. Rachhpaul Singh Deputy Registrar
10 Prof. Shikha Bansal Deputy Registrar
11 Sh. Gaurav Attri Examination clerk
12 Sh. Chiman Lal Examination clerk
Continuous and Comprehensive Evaluation