

### सनातन धर्म कालेज, बरनाला

## S.D. COLLEGE, BARNALA

(Affiliated to Punjabi University, Patiala)

Phone: 01679-230005 (O) Fax: 241505

Email: sdcbnl@yahoo.com

Website:sdcollegeinstitutions.org

SDC(B)/2022/16213

Date-16.05.2022

	DBT Advisory Cor	mmittee
a) P	Principal	
	• Dr. Rama Sharma, S.D. College Barnala-148101, Punjab, India. Email id: sdcbnl@yahoo.com	Chairman
b) I	OBT Representatives	
1.	Dr.Garima Gupta Scientist-F, Department of Biotechnology, Ministry of Science & Technology, Government of India, New Delhi.	Head and Incharge, DBT
2.	Dr. Abhishek Mehta Scientist C, Department of Biotechnology, Ministry of Science & Technology, Government of India, New Delhi.	Programme Officer, Star College Scheme
c) E	xternal Experts	
1.	Dr. Rajiv Khosla Head, Department of Biotechnology, Coordinator DBT Star College Scheme, Doaba College, Jalandhar, Punjab. Email id: khosla30@yahoo.com	Member
2.	Dr. Vimal Mehta Assistant Professor, Department of Physics, Coordinator DBT Star College Scheme, Shri Guru Teg Bahadur Khalsa College, Anandpur Sahib, Punjab. Email id: mehta_vimal78@yahoo.co.in	Member

ਐਸ. ਡੀ. ਕਾਲਜ, ਬਰਨਾਲਾ



### सनातन धर्म कालेज, बरनाला

# S.D. COLLEGE, BARNALA

(Affiliated to Punjabi University, Patiala)

Phone: 01679-230005 (O) Fax: 241505

Email: sdcbnl@yahoo.com

Website: sdcollegeinstitutions.org

	partmental Coordinators	
1.	Sh. Ashwani Sikri Associate Professor (Mathematics) Email id: ashwanisikri9@gmail.com	Membe
2.	Dr. Renu Bala Associate Professor (Zoology) Email id: renubs23@gmail.com	Member
3.	Mrs. Savita Sood Associate Professor (Chemistry) Email id: savita_sood2007@yahoo.com	Member
4.	Dr. Baltej Singh Assistant Professor (Physics)	Member
5.	Email id: baltejsidhu1981@gmail.com  Dr. Manish Kumar  Assistant Professor (Botany)  Email id: kumarmanish639@gmail.com	Member
e) Coo	rdinator	
•	Dr. Kulbhushan Rana Associate Professor (Chemistry) Email id: rana4ever@rediffmail.com	Member Secretary

(Dr. Ranta Sharma) Principal

#### S.D. College, Barnala DBT Star College Scheme Committees

Financial Matter Committee		
1.	Dr. Rama Sharma ( <b>Principal</b> )	
2.	Dr. Rajesh Gupta (IQAC- Coordinator)	
3.	Sh. Ashwani Sikri ( <b>Bursar</b> )	
4.	Sh. Rajiv Garg (Accountant)	

DBT Purchase Committee		
1.	Dr. Kulbhushan Rana	
	Coordinator	
2.	Dr. Renu Bala	
	Co-Coordinator	
	Associate Professor (Zoology)	
3.	Mrs. Upasana Rani	
	Associate Professor (Mathematics)	
4.	Mrs. Savita Sood	
	Associate Professor (Chemistry)	
5.	Dr. Baltej Singh	
	Assistant Professor (Physics)	
6.	Dr. Manish Kumar	
	Assistant Professor (Botany)	
7.	Sh. Rajiv Garg	
	Accountant	

PFMS Committee		
1.	Dr. Rama Sharma (Administrator)	
2.	Sh. Ashwani Sikri (Checker of EAT under PFMS)	
3.	Sh. Rajiv Garg (Maker of EAT under PFMS)	